My Hiatus

Published March 10, 2012 by decramer26

I know that I have been away for a while.  Did you guys miss me? HAHA! Just kidding. I wanted to give you guys an explanation as to why I have been absent for a month.  I feel that you all deserve one.

 

So, here it is:

 

As you all know, I am a mother of 3 small people, wife of one and a student getting my Bachelors in Communication.  In the last month, I have been sick 3 different times and the kids and husband have been sick directly after me.  Being sick affected my capabilities of  doing my schoolwork, so I feel behind in that, as well.

 

The last month has been spent trying to get well and catch up on all my homework, and by these actions, also trying to pick up my grades.

 

I have the next 2 months before school starts again to manage this blog better and make it to where I can schedule everything in at the same time.  I apologize for leaving you and it will not happen again.

 

Love and Light,

Deanna

What do YOU think?

